Did you know about this superpower?

It was back in 2009.

I was in China at the time, for my MBA exchange program in Guangzhou. One of the most polluted cities in the world, where the air smells like industrial heavy metals mixed with stinky tofoo combined together.

Not good.

The sky looks like a blurry grey acid cloud ready to explode into a hurricane any time and I don’t think I have seen the stars for months but if you enjoy clubbing you may find some of the sexiest woman you could ever find.

Nice.

Unfortunately my two flat mates where one hotter than the other.

I know, life is hard sometimes.

Let’s call them “C” and “J”.

“C” was a lovely tall brunette French/Asian from Lyon, “J” a pretty Scandinavian blonde from Helsinki.

I gotta say that it’s kinda hard to resist a “curvy-blue eyed-blonde-22 years old Scandinavian” that goes around the house in lingerie all the time. Plus…why resisting?

I hope you can feel my pain.

Did I get your attention now?

I hope so, cause there’s some important things to talk about!

So let’s talk about something serious then.

I have something which I believe is very important to share.

What if today you will find out you have a “superpower” you didn’t know about?

The information you will find below comes from Dr. Emoto, a Japanese scientist that has been doing several experiments on positive thinking.

He wanted to test if our thoughts can have an impact on our bodies and on matter. Since we are made of 80% by water, he tested the effect of positive and negative thoughts on water and on cooked rice.

His experiments became very famous and anyone can try them.

Let’s go back to China for a second.

Where I lived in Guangzhou, rice was sold at almost every corner, so it would have been quite easy to try Emoto’s experiment.

I asked myself one of those magical questions.

“Why not?”

I bought some cooked rice from the restaurant down the street and I started Emoto’s experiment.

Emoto claimed that if you expose a bowl of cooked rice to negative thoughts for a month the rice would become black but if you expose it to positive thoughts the rice would remain white.

?

That means that our thoughts can change the matter.

?

I didn’t fully understand but it sounded interesting.

All I had to do was to get some rice. The little 8 years old inside of me was pushing to be curious again!

Thank god I’m not a cat, I would have got killed by my curiosity definitely more than 7 times by now!

So this is what I did:

I got some rice and I put it into 2 transparent glasses. Every day for 5 seconds I said something positive to one glass and something negative to the other glass. Pretty simple.

The final results though, were incredible.

Honestly, I felt quite funny in the beginning when I “talked” to the rice. I didn’t understand at the time. How could the rice “understand” what I was saying?

The truth is that the rice could not “understand” what I was saying but it’s molecules reacted to the electromagnetic activity of my brain.

My thoughts were changing the molecular structure of the rice.

Image

Did I lose you? I understand this is not easy to grasp at first but please stay with me for the next 2 minutes. It’s worth it. I promise.

So, how can that be?

Whenever we think, our brain sends out electromagnetic waves in the air. When our brain waves hit any of the matter, this changes its molecular structure.

Different thoughts and words have different electromagnetic waves which can be measured on a frequency.

The first ten days I “talked” to the rice, apparently nothing happened, I was about to stop the experiment until I grabbed the “negative glass” and found out that at the bottom that the rice was becoming black.

I was shocked.

So I kept going and at the end of the 3 weeks, the rice in the “negative” glass was almost all black, in the “positive” glass instead the rice was all white.

It worked!

I know that these info may seem a little abstract if you hear it for the first time but science knows this from a long time, it just hasn’t been shared mainstream.

One important thing to take from this is that our thoughts have a real, measurable impact on matter.

“Thoughts are Things” use to say Napoleon Hill in his 30 million copies bestseller “Think and Grow Rich”. A step by step guide on how to become rich by applying these principles.

These have been known since thousands of years inside secret societies and freemasonry.

Freemasons such ad Albert Einstein, Henry Ford, George Washington and Thomas Edison knew very well this valuable knowledge. But this was kept within the few.

Most religions knew this too, indirect references to the power of the mind can be found in many parts of the bible but the exact knowledge and its applications were not “highlighted” when communicating with the masses.

After all it’s a lot easier to control 7 billion people when you make them believe they have no power.

“There’s not many stones out there with 7 billion slaves” says one the bad guys when aliens land on Earth in Transformers 3.

True that.

And there’s nothing worse than a prison when you don’t know you’re in one.

An invisible prison for your mind, where very few people have access to powerful knowledge about our own true nature and what we are capable of, while the rest works for them and doesn’t even know it…20-30-40 years of mortgage to buy a house with money that doesn’t exist. Except on a computer screen.

It may be though to accept but slavery never ended, it just changed from chains to debt and interests. But the “Lords” are always the same. The same family blood lines behind banks since thousands of years.

The result?

96% of wealth is controlled by 1% of population.

Do you think that’s an accident?

Most people think that the only things that exists are those that we can see. How arrogant can humans be at times.

After all, do you see things like the Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Cell phone waves and Microwaves?

They exist though.

There are some people, very few, that know that there are also some natural waves (frequencies) and principles that they can use for their own benefit.

It’s time to wake up and get out of sleepy/slave mode.

The movie “The Matrix” was more than just a movie. It contained many deeper messages.

But now what ?

How can this info be valuable for me in the real world?

What’s some practical way to apply this knowledge?

Well, how about turning a “damaged” or ill part of your body back to an healthy state for example, with some focused positive thinking? Making the “black” molecules becoming “white” again.

Or a million other things. Like, let’s say, using the power of your mind to become rich.

Thanks to “Think and Grow Rich” by Napoleon Hill, which wrote this book after Andrew Carnegie tossed him “The Secret” to success.

Think of it like you just discovered electricity. Even though, at first, you may not know all you can do with it, there are so many things you can use it for.

If you are interested you will look for them and find them. Internet is a great resource.

If not, I wish you a nice long sleep.

”I can only show you the door” says the Oracle to Neo.

The first step in my opinion is to realize that these “things” exist. The easiest way to see it is the rice experiment.

So if you are a curious and open minded person and want to try it, here’s a final sum up:

  1. Cook or buy some cooked rice.
  2. Put the rice into two transparent plastic or glass containers. A normal glass is fine, just remember to cover it. The rice may smell after some days.
  3. Place the two glasses one meter apart from each other, in a dry place, that is not exposed to sunlight, TV sounds, computers or radios. For example underneath your bed.
  4. Grab the positive glass container say something positive for 5 seconds, like: love, peace, harmony, friendship, freedom etc…then put the glass back.
  5. Grab the negative glass, say something negative for 5 seconds, like: war, depression, guilt, fear, negativity etc…
  6. Repeat for the next 3-4 weeks.

That’s all.

If you tried the experiment, you can put your photos here. They are very welcomed.

Feel free to comment or ask any question. If you are a “Lord” please don’t kill me. Thanks.

Dedicated to “J”, even though she doesn’t believe a thing of what I wrote…yet.

Alberto Dassi

Meeting Dr. Emoto and presenting him the experiment made in China.

6 thoughts on “Did you know about this superpower?

  1. Pingback: Did you know about this Superpower? | The Best People In The World

  2. Hello Alberto!

    A few weeks ago I found this blog post on the facebook wall of Bob Proctor and found it interresting. I had seen the movie What the bleep do we know and was aware of Dr Emoto’s work. So just for the fun of it I made the experiment for myself and the results were about the same you got. I’d like to share my pictures with you, and if you don’t mind I will use your to tell this story on my blog as well. Hope to hear from you! Have a nice day!

    Sylvain Carufel
    https://www.facebook.com/lasolutionestenvous

  3. Pingback: DR MASARU EMOTO | La solution est en vous

  4. Très Bien Sylvain! Looks amazing.
    Did you paint the “emoticons” to remind you which one was the positive and the negative? Or you just painted and left it there?

    Because, and i guess you probably know this, the experiment works with “labels” as well, no need to “talk” to the rice everyday. You can just stick a label and let it work, because the message on the label keeps vibrating on its own.

    It also work with music. I tryed it, when I was living in Australia. I took one rice container and played Bob Marley, on the other one Marilyn Manson. You guess the results…

    On a side note, I went to two Marilyn Manson concerts and apart from what people may think of him, he is incredibly good.

    Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

